2022 State Management Committee

Name

Portfolio

Contact

Dick Collyer
President

  • Vet Liaison
  • AERA Management Committee
  • QERA Annual Team Competition Co-ordinator
  • Registrar Liaison
  • Archives
Tel: 4695 5157 / 0488 090 859
Email: president@qldendurance.asn.au
Craig Renner
Vice President
  • Chief Steward Liaison
  • Electronic Timing System Co-ordinator
  • Satellite Tracking System Co-ordinator
  • Winton to Longreach Ride Co-ordinator
  • AERA Delegate
Tel: 0418 720 327
Email: vicepresident@qldendurance.asn.au
Karen Winkel
Treasurer
  • Treasury
  • Budgeting
  • Sport and Rec Grant
  • Ride Affiliation Fees
Tel: 0412 064 304
Email: treasurer@qldendurance.asn.au
Sue Sutcliffe
Secretary
  • Correspondence
  • Monthly Meeting Bookings
  • SMC Meeting Minutes
  • Meeting Agendas
  • AGM Co-ordcinator
Tel: 0427 589 424 / 07 4127 5149
Email: secretary@qldendurance.asn.au
Virginia Barber
Committee Member
  • Youth Development
  • Website Liaison 
Phone: 0418 982 174
Email: virginia.barber@qldendurance.asn.au 
Allison Brown
Committee Member
  • End of Year Awards
  • Member Education
  • Volunteer Recognition and Promotion
Phone: 0414 389 587
Email: allison.brown@qldendurance.asn.au
Matthew Gadsby
Committee Member
  • QERA Magazine Co-ordinator
  • Strategic Planning
  • Ride Trailer South (Fernvale, Bony Mtn, Killarney, Spring Mtn, Lake Manchester, Kholo, Northern Rivers)
  • Facebook Moderator

Phone:
Email: matthew.gadsby@qldendurance.asn.au

Olaf Lochtenberg
Committee Member
  • Horse Welfare
  • Early Warning System
  • Ride Trailer North (Stirling's, FAW, Murrumba, Nanango
    Cooyar, Biggenden, Rockybar)
  • Swabbing

Phone: 0428 530 872
Email: olly.lochtenberg@qldendurance.asn.au

Kim Moir
Committee Member
  • AERA Management Committee
  • Facebook Moderator
  • Ride Calendar Co-ordinator
  • Club Liaison

Tel: 0476 166 903
Email: kim.moir@qldendurance.asn.au

Kristie Sheehan
Committee Member

  • Chief Steward accreditation and liaison
  • State Championshop Liaison

Phone: 0438 863 530
Email: kristie.sheehan@qldendurance.asn.au

Xanthe Webb
Northern Rivers Delegate
  • Nothern Rivers Zone Representative
  • TPR Accreditation and Liaison
  • AERA Delegate
Phone: 0431 155 907
Email: nrz@qldendurance.asn.au
webbxanthe@gmail.com