2020 State Management Committee

Name

Portfolio

Contact

Dick Collyer
President

  • Vet Liaison
  • AERA Delegate
  • QERA Annual Team Competition Co-ordinator
Tel: 4695 5157
Email: president@qldendurance.asn.au
Craig Renner
Vice President
  • Chief Steward Liaison
  • Electronic Timing System Co-ordinator
  • Ride Trailer South (Fernvale, Bony Mtn, Killarney
    Spring Mtn, Lake Manchester, Kholo, Northern Rivers)
Tel: 0418 720 327
Email: vicepresident@qldendurance.asn.au
Leisa Collins
Treasurer
  • Treasury
  • Swabbing
  • Sport and Rec Grant
  • Ride Affiliation Fees
Tel: 0409 328 060
Email: treasurer@qldendurance.asn.au
Sue Sutcliffe
Secretary
  • Correspondence
  • Monthly Meeting Bookings
  • SMC Meeting Minutes
  • Meeting Agendas
  • AGM
Tel: 0427 589 424 / 07 4127 5149
Email: secretary@qldendurance.asn.au
Sarah Fraser-O'Brien
  • End of Year Awards
  • New Member Education
  • Volunteer Recognition and Promotion
  • Facebook Moderator

Phone: 0408 880 435
Email: sarah.fraserobrien@qldendurance.asn.au

Kelsey Irvine
Committee Member
  • Youth Development Programs
  • QERA Magazine Liaison
  • Facebook Moderator
  • State Championships Liaison

Phone: 0438 602 531
Email: kelsey.irvine@qldendurance.asn.au

Olaf Lochtenberg
  • Horse Welfare
  • Early Warning System
  • Ride Trailer North (Stirling's, FAW, Murrumba, Nanango
    Cooyar, Biggenden, Rockybar)

Phone: 0428 530 872
Email: olaf.lochtenberg@qldendurance.asn.au

Kim Moir
Committee Member
  • AERA Delegate/Secretary
  • Facebook Moderator
  • Member Protection Information Officer

Tel: 0476 166 903
Email: kim.moir@qldendurance.asn.au

Sabrina Stephens

  • Ride Calendar Co-ordinator
  • Club Liaison
  • Facebook Moderator

Phone: 0413 760 263
Email: sabrina.stephens@qldendurance.asn.au

Rod Strahan
Committee Member
  • Strategic Planning
  • Government Liaison
  • Biosecurity
Phone: 0448 379 848
Email: rod.strahan@qldendurance.asn.au
Karen Lee
Northern Rivers Delegate
  • Represents the N.R. Zone
  • TPR Accreditation and Liaison
Phone: 0421 413 435
Email: nrz@qldendurance.asn.au